X

Sizi arayalım

Uzmanlarımıza ücretsiz danışın

Rehabilitation klinikleri hakkında değerlendirmeler

10 Adet sonuç bulundu

A
Aredha Mohd (Google Reviews) October-2018 tarafından Medipol Mega Üniversite Hastanesi için yazıldı.
  • 4
2019-02-11

I was able to get appointment quickly and easily using the hospital web side ,the doctor s all could speak English and really professional .The facilities were clean only comment I have is the price i think it's in high side .For the visitor it is better better to buy a local insurance .

K
K Wadha (Google Reviews) January-2018 tarafından Medipol Mega Üniversite Hastanesi için yazıldı.
  • 4
2019-02-11

I take my son for make MRI and EEG is very nice hospital and the doctors are kind,,, the translation apartment is very nice and the employees so nice

K
Khalid Al Hemaidi (Google Reviews) January-2018 tarafından Medipol Mega Üniversite Hastanesi için yazıldı.
  • 5
2019-02-11

Excellent hospital. You get checked out and diagnosed after all requirements (MRI etc.) same day.

Y
Yakin (Google Reviews) January-2019 tarafından Medipol Mega Üniversite Hastanesi için yazıldı.
  • 5
2019-02-12

Good build and facilities

A
Ayse sensoy (Google Reviews) January-2018 tarafından Medipol Mega Üniversite Hastanesi için yazıldı.
  • 4
2019-02-12

Big complex very crowded, car parking isnt free

H
Hussein Mehboubi (Google Reviews) March-2018 tarafından Medipol Mega Üniversite Hastanesi için yazıldı.
  • 5
2019-02-12

One of the best hospital and doctors in town

J
Jalal Saeed (Google Reviews) July-2017 tarafından Medipol Mega Üniversite Hastanesi için yazıldı.
  • 5
2019-02-12

I wish the staff will do bone marrow transplantation surgery successfully and all patients will be back with the best result

G
Gaddafi Agelah (Google Reviews) March-2018 tarafından Medipol Mega Üniversite Hastanesi için yazıldı.
  • 4
2019-02-12

Very helpful ..

T
Tuncay Tekle (Google Reviews) March-2017 tarafından Medipol Mega Üniversite Hastanesi için yazıldı.
  • 4
2019-02-12

Decent hospital, although a bit far from the town center

S
Sinan Karaoguz (Google Reviews) September-2016 tarafından Medipol Mega Üniversite Hastanesi için yazıldı.
  • 4
2019-02-12

A huge health complex with education facilities.

  • 1 (current)