X

Sizi arayalım

Uzmanlarımıza ücretsiz danışın

Plastic surgery klinikleri hakkında değerlendirmeler

10 Adet sonuç bulundu

D
Devrim ÇELİK (Google Reviews) January-2019 tarafından Estetik International Clinic için yazıldı.
  • 5
2019-02-12

I had my first Botox. The hospital is stunning! Interior is super luxury and clean, relaxing music adds even better feeling and stuff is extremely friendly. Prizes are normal, not cheap not expensive but, definitely worth it and rare to find in Istanbul! Highly recommend!

T
TheBuy More (Google Reviews) February-2018 tarafından Estetik International Clinic için yazıldı.
  • 5
2019-02-12

I am from Australia, I had a tummy tuck and breast lift performed by Dr Selcuk Aytac at Estetik International in Instanbul. I decided to choose this clinic only because of the positive reviews that i read about it, so i went into this not really knowing what to expect just full of faith. From day one I had a Guest Relations team member contact me via whatsapp who spoke perfect English- which was HUGE for me. I asked many many questions and she answered them very happily and with detail (thank you Asma!) . She explained the whole process from A - Z. Accommodation costs were included in the total price which was great. They had someone pick me up from the airport and take me straight to the hotel which is 2 minutes away from the clinic ,so there was no guess work at all. After my consultation with Dr Aytac (who also speaks english) I felt very comfortable. I've had 4 kids then gastric sleeve surgery so lost alot of weight. You can guess what kind of state my body was in. My breasts were flat like pancakes (lol) and my tummy was just full of thick saggy skin. First my breasts: I just wanted them to look normal again. I thought any improvement will be good! But I swear my breasts look like the breasts of a 20 year old! They are lifted and full of volume. The after care nurse thought I had breast implants because they looked so plump and lifted. Dr Aytac is a truly talented Surgeon. The incisions on both my tummy and breasts are so thin and clean I am very very happy with my results. Thank you to Dr Aytac and all the wonderful nurses who helped me get through this ( I travelled alone). Thank you for being so generous and letting me stay a few nights extra in your clinic at no extra cost . Thank you to all the after care nurses who were wonderful and caring and didn't make me feel like just another patient . And thank you to the guest relations team who held my hand every step of the way! If you're thinking about Estetik International for your surgery dont hesitate for a moment.

N
Neeraj Gala (Google Reviews) December-2018 tarafından Estetik International Clinic için yazıldı.
  • 5
2019-02-12

This is the best clinic for hair Transplant in Istanbul I have my personal experience and I highly recommend this

L
Lee Chantrey (Google Reviews) January-2018 tarafından Estetik International Clinic için yazıldı.
  • 5
2019-02-12

I didn't think it was possible to restore soo many hair follicles in just one operation. The procedure was painless and professional. Metin was the doctor doing the transplant and he treated my scalp like an artist would his canvas but I would like to say thank you to the whole team. Sinem for assisting. Eman translated everything so I could understand the procedure in more detail at each stage. Before the operation Leyla explained all my options very clearly with the advantages and disadvantages of each so I could make a more informed decision.

S
Sultan Akkus (Google Reviews) December-2018 tarafından Estetik International Clinic için yazıldı.
  • 5
2019-02-12

Two weeks ago, I had rhinoplasty at Estetik Inernational. All I can say is that I am very sattisfied. Everything went so well! I had no pain at all. My eyes were just a little bit blue and swollen which was very surprising. The nurses took good care of me, I even went shopping the third day after my surgery! I want to say thank you to team Estetik International, I'm glad I choose you!

N
Nurettin ATEŞ (Google Reviews) January-2019 tarafından Estetik International Clinic için yazıldı.
  • 5
2019-02-12

(Translated by Google) From the moment you enter the door, you encounter the most modern and well-equipped hospital in the world. Very friendly thanks to the friendly staff and professional experts. And it's not like a hospital. With the comfort of a five-star hotel. Even after that, people never go anywhere else. I wish all hospitals were so comfortable. For bringing this beautiful resort to our country, Thanks Bülent Cihantimura .. Thanks

E
Eyüp Turan (Google Reviews) September-2018 tarafından Estetik International Clinic için yazıldı.
  • 5
2019-02-12

(Translated by Google) 9 months ago I made a hair transplant. I received excellent results. My situation now is completely out of hair. Aesthetic international hospital to get cleaned, you get interest, knowledge and skills get a great center from every angle. Employees are doing the right things. Extremely smiling, they meet with any interest. Text guys got there I was very interested in me for the duration of the treatment. Here once again I want to thank him and his team. I would definitely recommend it. No wonder the aesthetics of the international hospital.

C
Chris Android (Google Reviews) February-2019 tarafından HospitalEste Plastic Surgery Center için yazıldı.
  • 5
2019-02-13

I had 5 months ago my surgery and already at this stage nobody can tell, that I had any problems with hair loss before. The transplanted hair looks very natural and I'm getting admiration from people, whom I'm telling about my experience at hospitaleste and my current progress. The service is very professional. The nurses asked frequently about my well being to reinject and refresh the local anesthesia, as the procedure was over 7 hours. During lunch break a full meal and beverage was served, which was included in the price, which I only can say is more than fair, if not even a bargain. My blood has been tested before the procedure. I assume that the flood of those negative 1 star references mostly by Arabic people must be from competing clinics to discredit this hospital and its staff. I am very satisfied and look forward to the next 7 months to see the full potential of my transplanted hair. Thanks! Chris from Sydney Australia

A
Ayoub James (Google Reviews) January-2019 tarafından HospitalEste Plastic Surgery Center için yazıldı.
  • 5
2019-02-13

Everything was good the operation was under the doctor and I thank all the medical team

F
Fadi Sharabati (Google Reviews) December-2018 tarafından HospitalEste Plastic Surgery Center için yazıldı.
  • 5
2019-02-13

after my researching its one of the best hair transplant clinic in Istanbul

  • 1 (current)