X

Sizi arayalım

Uzmanlarımıza ücretsiz danışın

Değerlendirmeler

76 Adet sonuç bulundu

O
Onur Uçar (Google Reviews) November-2018 tarafından Memorial Bahçelievler Hospital için yazıldı.
  • 4
2019-02-12

(Translated by Google) Search architectural design as best I can say that Turkey open the hospital. It has a modern, spacious interior. It is the forefront of the upper-segment modern hospital concept that combines the modern style of private hospitals with technology. Of course, we can not expect the figures to be at the bottom while counting these improvements.

N
Nevzat Ceviker (Google Reviews) October-2018 tarafından Memorial Bahçelievler Hospital için yazıldı.
  • 4
2019-02-12

(Translated by Google) Bahcelievler Memorial Hospital and its surroundings have become this within a period of time exceeding three years. The hospital is very nice, but I need to be sick to get in. I did not go to visit when I was curious. I have no intention of being sick. I have acquaintances who complain about the high prices. It seems to be a style that appeals to the upper-level income group.

E
Enrico Ambrogio (Google Reviews) November-2018 tarafından Memorial Bahçelievler Hospital için yazıldı.
  • 4
2019-02-12

(Translated by Google) Well-equipped hospital with qualified personnel. Certosine assistance. Exceptional structure, clearly, for a fee

j
jacko 0 (Google Reviews) August-2018 tarafından Memorial Bahçelievler Hospital için yazıldı.
  • 3
2019-02-12

(Translated by Google) I did not use the services as a hospital, but I saw inside. I understand that I can say to see a pretty standard hospital on Turkey. But the prices can be at the top levels. There are also three beautiful cafes and restaurants in the area, starbucks, kitchen plus, and big sheffs.

R
Rami Guidoum (Google Reviews) January-2019 tarafından Memorial Bahçelievler Hospital için yazıldı.
  • 5
2019-02-12

(Translated by Google) It is the top level on all plans, a big congratulations.

S
Sukru Murat Cebeci (Google Reviews) May-2018 tarafından Memorial Bahçelievler Hospital için yazıldı.
  • 5
2019-02-12

(Translated by Google) It's magnificent. I think the best hospital in Turkey as the clear architectural design. Instead of a bleak hospital, it has a modern, spacious interior. Inside are Star Bucks, Plus Kitchen and Big Chef. The waiting areas are very nicely designed. Officers are working very well. Everywhere is clean.

D
Devrim ÇELİK (Google Reviews) January-2019 tarafından Estetik International Clinic için yazıldı.
  • 5
2019-02-12

I had my first Botox. The hospital is stunning! Interior is super luxury and clean, relaxing music adds even better feeling and stuff is extremely friendly. Prizes are normal, not cheap not expensive but, definitely worth it and rare to find in Istanbul! Highly recommend!

T
TheBuy More (Google Reviews) February-2018 tarafından Estetik International Clinic için yazıldı.
  • 5
2019-02-12

I am from Australia, I had a tummy tuck and breast lift performed by Dr Selcuk Aytac at Estetik International in Instanbul. I decided to choose this clinic only because of the positive reviews that i read about it, so i went into this not really knowing what to expect just full of faith. From day one I had a Guest Relations team member contact me via whatsapp who spoke perfect English- which was HUGE for me. I asked many many questions and she answered them very happily and with detail (thank you Asma!) . She explained the whole process from A - Z. Accommodation costs were included in the total price which was great. They had someone pick me up from the airport and take me straight to the hotel which is 2 minutes away from the clinic ,so there was no guess work at all. After my consultation with Dr Aytac (who also speaks english) I felt very comfortable. I've had 4 kids then gastric sleeve surgery so lost alot of weight. You can guess what kind of state my body was in. My breasts were flat like pancakes (lol) and my tummy was just full of thick saggy skin. First my breasts: I just wanted them to look normal again. I thought any improvement will be good! But I swear my breasts look like the breasts of a 20 year old! They are lifted and full of volume. The after care nurse thought I had breast implants because they looked so plump and lifted. Dr Aytac is a truly talented Surgeon. The incisions on both my tummy and breasts are so thin and clean I am very very happy with my results. Thank you to Dr Aytac and all the wonderful nurses who helped me get through this ( I travelled alone). Thank you for being so generous and letting me stay a few nights extra in your clinic at no extra cost . Thank you to all the after care nurses who were wonderful and caring and didn't make me feel like just another patient . And thank you to the guest relations team who held my hand every step of the way! If you're thinking about Estetik International for your surgery dont hesitate for a moment.

N
Neeraj Gala (Google Reviews) December-2018 tarafından Estetik International Clinic için yazıldı.
  • 5
2019-02-12

This is the best clinic for hair Transplant in Istanbul I have my personal experience and I highly recommend this

L
Lee Chantrey (Google Reviews) January-2018 tarafından Estetik International Clinic için yazıldı.
  • 5
2019-02-12

I didn't think it was possible to restore soo many hair follicles in just one operation. The procedure was painless and professional. Metin was the doctor doing the transplant and he treated my scalp like an artist would his canvas but I would like to say thank you to the whole team. Sinem for assisting. Eman translated everything so I could understand the procedure in more detail at each stage. Before the operation Leyla explained all my options very clearly with the advantages and disadvantages of each so I could make a more informed decision.