X

Sizi arayalım

Uzmanlarımıza ücretsiz danışın

Değerlendirmeler

76 Adet sonuç bulundu

Y
Yavuz Yelek (Google Reviews) January-2019 tarafından Memorial Şişli Hospital için yazıldı.
  • 5
2019-02-12

(Translated by Google) Hello I wish you continued success We are dealing with upholstery work If you need face change and new seat, please call us and we guarantee you will definitely be satisfied

A
Ahmet Kaleli (Google Reviews) December-2018 tarafından Memorial Şişli Hospital için yazıldı.
  • 5
2019-02-12

(Translated by Google) The transportation is very nice, the location is clean and the staff are 5 star

M
Mohamed Elgadi (Google Reviews) December-2018 tarafından Memorial Şişli Hospital için yazıldı.
  • 4
2019-02-12

(Translated by Google) Great attention by the medical staff and all the staff and cleanliness of the place

A
Ahmet Bektas (Google Reviews) May-2018 tarafından Memorial Şişli Hospital için yazıldı.
  • 4
2019-02-12

(Translated by Google) Nice hospital, has extensive equipment. The parking lot is generally inadequate and it is advisable to leave your car in the perpa car park. Ssk has contracted branches, but pay attention to the surveys and the money you pay, you can spend a lot of money.

H
Halil İbrahim SARAÇOĞLU (Google Reviews) October-2018 tarafından Memorial Şişli Hospital için yazıldı.
  • 5
2019-02-12

(Translated by Google) My wife's an appointment that we have applied due to heart disease Cardiology Specialist Hon Dr. Ali Metin Esen gentleman had done the examination, Angioma operation during hospital approachable team has demonstrated the interest and concern of the staff I sincerely thank-you's, I offer my respects. Hospital; physicians, staff, physical hardware, I say 100 points out of 100 in terms of quality of service I have had overstated. Because of foreign patients come from abroad to see those taking the examination and treatment here is also flattering and pleasing on behalf of our country ... Thank you Mr. Prof. Dr. Ali Metin Esen Professor, valuable hospital management and staff. Sincerely, Abraham SARAÇOĞLU

O
Ondergeren (Google Reviews) November-2018 tarafından Memorial Şişli Hospital için yazıldı.
  • 5
2019-02-12

(Translated by Google) Great child surgeon Professor. Dr. The hospital where Nüvit Sarımurat works. I do not have enough words to tell him, but I can say that; It would be a father and a life-saving doctor in the hani movies, that's doctor Nuvit.

N
Nusaiba Nasiru (Google Reviews) April-2018 tarafından Memorial Bahçelievler Hospital için yazıldı.
  • 5
2019-02-12

It is a place you will always suggest to any one who wants to go to the best hospital

S
Sinem S (Google Reviews) December-2018 tarafından Memorial Bahçelievler Hospital için yazıldı.
  • 5
2019-02-12

(Translated by Google) A hospital that has gained a great advantage by transferring the gynecologist Aylin Tatlıadım to them ... I can go there after my doctor's appointment and recommend it as someone who made a second birth there. Pleased to meet you.

Л
Людмила Иваницкая (Google Reviews) October-2018 tarafından Memorial Bahçelievler Hospital için yazıldı.
  • 5
2019-02-12

(Translated by Google) I want to express my deep gratitude to the ophthalmologist Memorial Hastanesi Bahçelievler İstanbul Muzafer Öztürk. For professionalism, modern methods of examination and treatment, sensitive and caring attitude. For kindness, attention and understanding. Do not get tired of wondering how much good you have! Thank you for your work !!! Strong to you health and all the best!

E
Ella Balint (Google Reviews) December-2018 tarafından Memorial Bahçelievler Hospital için yazıldı.
  • 5
2019-02-12

(Translated by Google) A 5 star hotel ... the staff is super friendly and very accomodating to us ... we stayed several days in the 5th floor ... I would highly recommend to anyone ... also the combination of a steakhouse on the first floor too is really a pretty cool idea ... we were very satisfied 5⭐️ Keep it up!!!