X

دعونا نتصل بك

استشر خبرائنا مجانًا

تقييم

76 وجدت الكمية

A
مكتوبًا بواسطة Aredha Mohd (Google Reviews) October-2018 لـ Medipol Mega Üniversite Hastanesi.
  • 4
2019-02-11

I was able to get appointment quickly and easily using the hospital web side ,the doctor s all could speak English and really professional .The facilities were clean only comment I have is the price i think it's in high side .For the visitor it is better better to buy a local insurance .

K
مكتوبًا بواسطة K Wadha (Google Reviews) January-2018 لـ Medipol Mega Üniversite Hastanesi.
  • 4
2019-02-11

I take my son for make MRI and EEG is very nice hospital and the doctors are kind,,, the translation apartment is very nice and the employees so nice

K
مكتوبًا بواسطة Khalid Al Hemaidi (Google Reviews) January-2018 لـ Medipol Mega Üniversite Hastanesi.
  • 5
2019-02-11

Excellent hospital. You get checked out and diagnosed after all requirements (MRI etc.) same day.

V
مكتوبًا بواسطة Viktor Margaritov (Google Reviews) December-2018 لـ Anadolu Medical Center - Gebze.
  • 5
2019-02-11

This hospital is outstanding. By my humble opinion it meets the highest level of medical standards. The staff is very competent, concerned, friendly and supportive. The conditions are very good. The location is remarkable - just in front of the Marmara sea with a very nice park. But don't use their hotel. It is called Titanic - a very bad association.

D
مكتوبًا بواسطة Drhazim Ghazzay (Google reviews) March-2018 لـ Anadolu Medical Center - Gebze.
  • 5
2019-02-11

Anadoule Medical Center one of the best hospital in Turky , It's has a varity of medical facilities and intervention in Cardilogy , hematology , oncology , bome marrow transplantion , Gyncology , in 2009, I worked with Sir Sertach's team (Dr. Ahmet and Dr Yougus) . Sir Sertach is a brilliant Cardiothoracic surgeon

A
مكتوبًا بواسطة Alex Vetterl (Google Reviews) May-2018 لـ Anadolu Medical Center - Gebze.
  • 4
2019-02-11

(Translated by Google) Have there picked up a patient years ago. German standard, came with a ITW US Standard to the airport with three doctors and three nurses. Wow! (Original) Hab da vor Jahren einen Patienten abgeholt. Deutscher Standard, kamen mit einem ITW nach US-Standard zum Airport mit drei Ärzten und drei Pflegern. Wow!

A
مكتوبًا بواسطة ALI alkathem (Google Reviews) September-2018 لـ Medicana Bahcelievler Hospital.
  • 5
2019-02-12

indoor area of 30000 m2. It is comprised of two linked departments including inpatient floors and outpatient floors. Our hospital was built with the capacity and technical features to allow for providing service to the patients coming from Istanbul, Thrace Region and Europe. Internal and Surgical Intensive Care Unit, Cardiovascular Surgery Intensive Care Unit, Coronary Intensive Care and Neonatal Intensive Care Units are designed using the most recent opportunities of the technology and hospital architecture. Giving priority to the patient comfort, CIP, VIP and standard patient rooms and intensive care patient rooms are equipped with all systems required to carry out medical procedures and treatments.

D
مكتوبًا بواسطة D Ezgi Taskin Ulusan (Google Reviews) October-2018 لـ Medicana Bahcelievler Hospital.
  • 3
2019-02-12

Having an appointment does not have any meaning at all. Having to wait at least 30 min everytime is ridiculous. And above all it’s too noisy especially at the KNT department. No proper translators no professional communication or eyecontact. Although I appreciate the doctor profiles and the general quality of the hospital.

P
مكتوبًا بواسطة Parviz Ahamadzadeh (Google Reviews) November-2018 لـ Medicana Bahcelievler Hospital.
  • 5
2019-02-12

One of the best International Cancer Hospital

A
مكتوبًا بواسطة Ali Hammosh (Google Reviews) March-2018 لـ Medicana Bahcelievler Hospital.
  • 4
2019-02-12

They have many good doctors in many speciality Week backwarded international office services by comparison to other private healthcare services in Istanbul,so it's better to contact with the Doctors directly